Startseite
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Tripadvisor
Kontakt
FAQ
ZIMMER BUCHEN
mit Bestpreis-Garantie!!
Übernachtungen Nächte
Personen < 27 Jahre Personen < 27 Jahre
Personen > 26 Jahre Personen > 26 Jahre
Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
„Sehr gut”

*Basierend auf 4.312 Bewertungen auf 16 Portalen

Gesamtbewertung
Customer Alliance
82%
Booking.com
79%
Budget Places
80%
Expedia
74%
Facebook
80%
Google
78%
HolidayCheck
79%
HostelBookers.com
82%
Hostelworld.com
84%
Hotel.de
77%
Hotelreservierung.de
72%
Hotels.com
74%
HRS
59%
Logitravel
70%
Yelp
70%
Zoover
70%
Gästebewertungen
Agustina M.
14.06.2018
Excelente relación calidad precio.
Nino
13.06.2018
Great location! And a great rooftop with a nice view.
Anonym
13.06.2018
Its Good.
Chloé L.
12.06.2018
My experience was good. I was lucky to come in first in the room to be able to choose my bed. Otherwise, I might not have had access to plugs.
Anonym
11.06.2018
Nettes Hostel, leider direkt neben der S-Bahn, also sehr laut!!
Nadja
09.06.2018
Super nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Saubere & schöne Zimmer. Sehr zu empfehlen!
Anonym
09.06.2018
It is a great stay for cheap money. Next time i would chose female only dorm though.
Mariano S.
07.06.2018
Excelente opción económica y practica. Buen servicio y bajo precio.
Anonym
07.06.2018
günstig, halt klassisches Hostel
Anonym
07.06.2018
Gute Zentrale Lage, leider etwas unaufgeräumte Zimmer. Nachts vor dem Fenster relativ laut, ansonsten in Ordnung.
Anonym
06.06.2018
Freundlich renoviert. Der Frühstücksraum und die Dachterasse waren sehr einladend.
Anonym
06.06.2018
It was satisfying overall
Anonym
06.06.2018
Good but not adapted for young people who want to party as there are kids and old people
Anonym
06.06.2018
Man gibt sich Mühe und versucht besonders Jugendlichen einen bestmöglichen Eindruck von Berlin und dem Motel selbst zu vermitteln. Danke, wir kommen gerne wieder!
Anonym
06.06.2018
Its a little bit far away from the main attractions, but for the value is totally worth it
Edward
06.06.2018
Baller. 10/10 would recommend. Bomb breakfast spread. Fresh linen sheets. Hot pressurized water. Chill staff.
Anonym
06.06.2018
Clean room. Great hostel
Anonym
30.04.2018
Great experience but not enough storage space for a big room
Anonym
29.04.2018
nice experience.....
Anonym
28.04.2018
Ich war sehr zufrieden!
Artur
24.04.2018
Pokoje spoko, Åazienka czysta za tÄ cenÄ caÅkiem ok
Ambre S.
24.04.2018
The hostel was very good but I was disappointed because we were at a concert in tempodrom and so much people who were at the concert were in the hostel for the night but we were in the room 101 with three guys who appeared to be here for a while because the room was so dirty so much things were on the floor like garbage and underwear it was disgusting and I'm not even talking about the bathroom. Moreover we arrive at 3pm and the boys were sleeping we couldn't do anything. I think it was a pity because so much other room were free and they could have put us in another room and not with these three guys.
Anonym
24.04.2018
Sehr sauber, freundliches Personal, Frühstück war super, vor allem da es für unter 27 jährige umsonst war, gute Lage. Man ist schnell in der Stadt und das Tempodrom ist nur 5 Gehminuten entfernt.
Alex
19.04.2018
Es war ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Personal war besonders freundlich. Sollten wir wieder nach Berlin fahren, würden wir wieder in das happy bed hosltel gehen.
Anonym
19.04.2018
Tolle Lage, super Dachterasse mit tollem Ausblick, Zimmer sauber, Frühstück für Personen unter 27 inklusive, insgesamt ein gutes Hostel.
Anonym
15.04.2018
Unser erster Eindruck war gut.
Paul
13.04.2018
Great place to stay.
Marcin
12.04.2018
Very satisfied, only thing I found mildly disrupting was, again, not many vegan foods for breakfast. Reception staff is EXTREMELY friendly and always happy to help with anything.
Anonym
10.04.2018
Good but can be improved.
Hanane
10.04.2018
Great if I comeback next time with my family without hestitating I will choose it again
Anonym
10.04.2018
Tolle Unterkunft für Kurzurlaube. Einfach aber völlig ausreichend.
Sean
10.04.2018
A fantastic experience - we had a wonderfully clean and spacious twin room. Breakfast was great value for money too!
Anonym
08.04.2018
Freundliches Personal, saubere Zimmer, gutes Frühstück. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt völlig in Ordnung.
Nana
07.04.2018
Very good. A Nice place but to much noice from the train
Trine Krogh J.
05.04.2018
Is very good :-) Wee come back
Anonym
05.04.2018
Gutes Hostel für geringen Preis
Anonym
05.04.2018
Ich freue mich dass ich bei euch gebucht habe
Anonym
04.04.2018
Sehr sympathisches Personal. Man fühlte sich direkt gut aufgenommen.
Vanesa Ballester L.
04.04.2018
Sitio muy acogedor, gente agradable y muy bien situado, cerca de los sitios más emblemáticos
Anonym
04.04.2018
Well located, cheap but not the best rooms
Khalil
03.04.2018
Gut. Aber Matratzen sind sehr schlecht, beim Frühstück Eier fehlt.
Anonym
03.04.2018
Easy and simple. Everything I could have needed for my short stay
Fernando
03.04.2018
I had a small problem: when I arrived at the hostel in the night, there was someone elsw in my bed. Apparently the cleanning people removed my sheets and I had to wake up the guy in my bed, even thou it was not his fault.
Patrik S.
03.04.2018
Wir wollten günstig Schlafen und Berlin besichtigen und somit wurden unsere Grunderwartungen erfüllt. Schlächter fanden wir die Reinigung des Bodens, hier hatte
Thomas
03.04.2018
Luxus darf man nicht erwarten, aber man bekommt zweckmässige und saubere Zimmer die für einen Städtetrip völlig i.o. sind. Preis-Leistung top. Alle sehr freundlich. Wir waren als Familie hier und würden wieder kommen.
Rosana
03.04.2018
A really good experience stayed in happy bed hostel.. the transportation conection is excellent, well all Berlin has an amazing transportation system.
Anonym
03.04.2018
Ganz zufriedenstellend
HAPPY BED HOSTEL      |      FSD - Stiftung      |      Jugendgästehaus      |      Hallesches Ufer 30      |      10963 Berlin      |      Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647      |      Email:  info@happybed.de
Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet
HAPPY BED HOSTEL      |      Hallesches Ufer 30      |      10963 Berlin      |      Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647      |      Email:  info@happybed.de
HAPPY BED HOSTEL Hallesches Ufer 30 10963 Berlin Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647 Email:  info@happybed.de