Startseite
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Kontakt
FAQ
ZIMMER BUCHEN
mit Bestpreis-Garantie!!
Übernachtungen Nächte
Personen < 27 Jahre Personen < 27 Jahre
Personen > 26 Jahre Personen > 26 Jahre
Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
„Gut”

*Basierend auf 4.631 Bewertungen auf 18 Portalen

Gesamtbewertung
Customer Alliance
82%
Agoda
81%
Booking.com
79%
Budget Places
80%
Ctrip
78%
Expedia
74%
Facebook
80%
Google
76%
HolidayCheck
79%
HostelBookers.com
82%
Hostelworld.com
83%
Hotel.de
78%
Hotelreservierung.de
72%
Hotels.com
74%
HRS
60%
Logitravel
70%
Yelp
70%
Gästebewertungen
William
19.09.2018
Amazing! Helpful staff, clean environment and great location! Will stay again!
Juha S.
17.09.2018
Very nice hostel. Smell of tobacco in the room.
Anonym
17.09.2018
Every all nice experience
Anonym
16.09.2018
great stay and nice location
Anonym
15.09.2018
It was good. I didn't use the common areas since I spent most of the time just visiting, but overall I liked the room (private one) and also when I asked for a hair dryier the people from the reception were so kind to me, I wanted to use it in the morning, so they told me it was up to me to pick it in the morning or the night before which I prefered.
Anonym
13.09.2018
Gute organisiert, klare Service Haltung = sehr angemessen für ein Hostel
Anonym
11.09.2018
Das Hostel ist super für junge Reisende, da es nicht zu teuer ist. Das Zimmer war sauber und die Mitarbwiter nett.
Anonym
10.09.2018
Great hostel with lovely staff. Bit far out from the city centre but super close to the U train station which was great and easy to use :) would 100% stay again!
Sabine
10.09.2018
Great! Friendly stuff! Wonderful location and free parking!
Anonym
10.09.2018
Gemütlich, funktional
Anonym
09.09.2018
It was great, staff were very friendly and room was clean. It was a great stay overall
Erez S.
08.09.2018
Real good. Chill and young vibe to it. Friendly and overall real nice staff! Would be sure to come again.
Emelie
08.09.2018
It was fine. :):):):):
Valerie B.
02.09.2018
Very good. We really have appréciated thé car rental
Anonym
28.08.2018
Very good location and connection to public transport. Rooms modest but clean, breakfasts could be more varied. Very friendly staff :)
Anonym
27.08.2018
It was a really good experience.
Anonym
26.08.2018
Gut und preiswert! Kommen wieder
Anonym
25.08.2018
I am throughout statisfied.
Anonym
24.08.2018
Definitely value for money, not that social though. Like i expected, but still.
Anonym
23.08.2018
Very cool (except noise of street)
Chris F.
23.08.2018
Im GroÃźen und Ganzen Top. Man hat eine Superanbindung an Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Das Team vom Happybed sind super nett und helfen bei fast allen Anliegen. Ich würde es zu diesem Preis weiter empfehlen.
Anonym
22.08.2018
Fine, Nice place, good parking, near public transport and Nice restaurants
Anonym
22.08.2018
Es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt. Werden beim nächsten Berlin Besuch wieder kommen.
Anonym
21.08.2018
I liked the hostel, thanks
Anonym
21.08.2018
Alles war gut und ruhig hier
Anonym
19.08.2018
Alles klappt immer reibungslos, vom Buchen bis zum Auschecken und das Personal ist immer freundlich vor Ort sowie am Telefon.
Anonym
17.08.2018
Very good place to stay, near public transport and close to the center for those who like to walk. Great breakfast! We apriciated the shower and the toilet inside the room.
Anonym
17.08.2018
A good experience. Near U station
Anonym
15.08.2018
leider je nach zimmer etwas laut an der strasse. personal könnte etwas freundlicher sein. wenn man das pech hat, an einer der flurtüren zu schlafen, knallen sie sehr laut. das müsste nicht sein. besser einstellen!
Anonym
14.08.2018
Awesome. We're in Berlin for 5 days and our experience was great.
Anonym
13.08.2018
Alles insgesamt gut, man hat das was man braucht
Manish K.
13.08.2018
Ist was nice but sometime Toilets was not cleand. But it's overall good.
Petr h.
12.08.2018
Great place for sleep over
Anonym
10.08.2018
Good but it was a bit noisy what with the trains going by and the drilling from construction workers in the immediate vicinity.
Anonym
09.08.2018
It was ok apart from the loud people speaking outside my room.
Anonym
09.08.2018
The hotel was close to the public transportation. Hotel ok.
Anonym
08.08.2018
Hostel bien situé à 5min à pied du métro. Nous avons réservé deux lits dans un dortoir de huit,notre chambre étant situé côté rue nous avons été dérangé le matin par les travaux et le métro. Cependant,la chambre était très propre avec une salle de bain privé ce qui était pratique. Attention les draps ne sont pas compris dans le prix de la chambre. Mais on a eu la bonne surprise d'avoir un petit déjeuner inclus ce qu'on avait pas vu dans la réservation. Le petit dej était correct et bon avec du choix. Ce qui nous a conquis était la terrasse de l'hôtel situé sur le toit avec une superbe vue.
Anonym
07.08.2018
Ein nettes, sehr international offenes Hostel. Es liegt leider an einer eher unruhigen Stelle, jedoch für Berliner Verhältnisse alles im grünen Bereich. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und es gab alles, was ich von einem Hostel erwarte. Das WLAN könnte schneller sein, ist aber nicht vertretbar.
Tauras
06.08.2018
We spent 6 nights at the hostel, having some meetings in Berlin, but also visiting as much museums and galleries as possible. So Happy Bed was almost ideal for us, first of all by it's location - You can reach the city center even by walking and living conditions are perfect for us, because we actually needed just a bed to sleep. And the terrace on the 7th floor is an exceptional place to sit at night.
Eva
05.08.2018
Value for the money, simple but good for students
Ankit R.
05.08.2018
My overall experience at the hostel was pretty good. Value for money and adequate facilities. Hostel staff was pretty friendly as well.
HAPPY BED HOSTEL      |      FSD - Stiftung      |      Jugendgästehaus      |      Hallesches Ufer 30      |      10963 Berlin      |      Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647      |      Email:  info@happybed.de
Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet
HAPPY BED HOSTEL      |      Hallesches Ufer 30      |      10963 Berlin      |      Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647      |      Email:  info@happybed.de
HAPPY BED HOSTEL Hallesches Ufer 30 10963 Berlin Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647 Email:  info@happybed.de