Startseite
Facebook
Twitter
Instagram
Kontakt
FAQ
ZIMMER BUCHEN
mit Bestpreis-Garantie!!
Übernachtungen Nächte
Personen < 27 Jahre Personen < 27 Jahre
Personen > 26 Jahre Personen > 26 Jahre
Unser Kunden-zufriedenheitsindex
„Gut”

*Basierend auf 4.935 Bewertungen auf 19 Portalen

Gesamtbewertung
Customer Alliance
82%
Agoda
79%
Booking.com
79%
Budget Places
80%
Ctrip
78%
Expedia
74%
Facebook
82%
Google
76%
HolidayCheck
79%
HostelBookers.com
82%
Hostelworld.com
82%
Hotel.de
78%
Hotelreservierung.de
72%
Hotels.com
74%
HRS
65%
Logitravel
70%
Orbitz
74%
Gästebewertungen
Dani
14.01.2019
it was a good place to stay in berlin and near to the attractions
Anonym
14.01.2019
Very nice, good localization and the receptionist were very helpful
Thomas
11.01.2019
War das erste mal in einem Hostel. War einfach nur positiv überrascht
Bech
06.01.2019
Good and value for money. Would stay there again
Anonym
05.01.2019
Gute Lage, nettes Personal
Lionel
02.01.2019
ÙÙÙع جÙد . Ùا ÙÙجد خزائ٠Ù٠اÙغرÙÙ
Alice
01.01.2019
Parfait, merci beaucoup pour votre accueil !
Anonym
28.12.2018
We are satisfied with our experience and we will recommend your services.
Victoria
18.12.2018
ÐлагодаÑноÑÑÑ Ð·Ð° кÑÑглоÑÑÑоÑнÑÑ ÑÑÐ¾Ð¹ÐºÑ ÑегиÑÑÑаÑии, за налиÑие паÑковки, за кÑÑоннÑе пÑинадлежноÑÑи и налиÑие поÑÑдомоеÑной маÑинÑ,обÑÐ°Ñ Ð°ÑмоÑÑеÑа пÑиÑÑÐ½Ð°Ñ Ð¸ безопаÑнаÑ.
Anonym
18.12.2018
Great experience, you can arrive at anytime and people are nice
Anonym
17.12.2018
Ich habe das Hostel in letzter Minute gebucht, wusste vorher kaum was darüber und wurde angenehm überrascht. Natürlich war es nicht überragend, aber für den Preis absolut in Ordnung und ich würde auch wiederkommen und das Hostel weiterempfehlen.
Anonym
17.12.2018
Alles gut gern mal wieder
Anastasia
17.12.2018
Perfect! I really love the place and the services.
Anonym
16.12.2018
Wenisch gelatzt fa eh subba lade -->Geiler Puff
George
15.12.2018
A great overall experience!
Rose
14.12.2018
Great value for money, fantastic welcoming and customer service! Cheap for someone traveling alone, very basic but has everything in the room you could need. No appliances in the room like hairdryer etc but most people bring their own :)
Liia
11.12.2018
We stayed for three nights in a room which was very clear and cosy. We also had breakfast with which we were more than satisfied. Everything was neat and the meals tasted good. Moreover, during our stay we werenât disturbed by any noise. If we are going to visit Berlin again we would definitely stay at this hostel once more. Thanks for everything!
Orfeas
10.12.2018
Comfortable stay, good people, good vibes
Barbara D.
10.12.2018
Soggiorno discreto, la stanza un Po troppo piccola per 8 persone, la zona un po' desolata ma comoda ai mezzi di trasporto.
Юрий
09.12.2018
ÐÑÐµÐ½Ñ Ð¿Ð¾Ð½ÑавилоÑÑ. СпаÑибо болÑÑое!
Anna
04.12.2018
friendly staff, clean and sparious room, good breakfast, useful kitchen, free parking :-)
Schöps, S.
02.12.2018
Wir haben zum ersten Mal in einem Hostel übernachtet und sind positiv überrascht.
Rebecca
02.12.2018
The room was clean, we have slept well there werenât loud noises, at the reception everyone is really friendly and they also have us a Hair dryer since we forgot ours, so we are really happy about our journey
Anonym
02.12.2018
Dieses Hostel ist eine Ãberraschung, wo überall Geld Geld Geld geschluckt wird.
Anonym
27.11.2018
Åwietne miejsce z dobrÄ komunikacjÄ miejska. Parking priv to plus. ObsÅuga super.
Anonym
18.11.2018
freundlich, zum Wohlfühlen
Beppe
05.11.2018
Ottimo. Torneremo sicuramente.
Anonym
04.11.2018
Exactly what we were looking for, staff could be more friendly at times
Anonym
04.11.2018
gutes Hostel zum Ãbernachten und sehr günstig, nettes Team und alles da, was man braucht
Schmidt
04.11.2018
Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Wolfram W.
03.11.2018
Wir waren wirklich sehr zufrieden.
Deepak T.
02.11.2018
It was great overall, I would love to stay there if I had a chance
Jézéquel
02.11.2018
Les volets centrales de la chambre 204 étaient cassés
Anonym
02.11.2018
Sehr schönes Hostel und ideal für junge Reisende die nicht zu viel Schick Schnack brauchen
Beatriz C.
31.10.2018
Totally recomended. Great location, they accept kids. Great ambience full of families. We will go back
Niklas
30.10.2018
Das Hostel macht einen gepflegten Eindruck, das Personal war stets freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker bei einer hervorragenden Aussicht über Berlin. Man kann alles gut zu Fuà erreichen, man hat aber auch die Möglichkeit die dort in wenigen 100m entfernten öffentliche Verkehrsmittel zu benutzen. Wer sich dort länger aufhalten sollte und nicht all sein Geld an die umliegenden Restaurant und Cafés abgeben möchte, kann sich in der Küche des Hostel sein Essen selbst zubereiten.
Anonym
25.10.2018
Good place to stay with the small budget and the location still in the centre of the city. It's good for Family.
Arnstein j.
24.10.2018
Fint hostel, lækker tagterrasse. Billig overnatning tæt på bymidte
Anonym
20.10.2018
Super good - i would rekoment it for otters,
Anonym
16.10.2018
Alle Topsehenswürdigkeiten sind von dort aus fuÃläufig erreichbar!!!
Johnny C.
15.10.2018
Excelente, lo vamos a recomendar.
Hännig
15.10.2018
einfach- unkompliziert -preiswert und das mitten in Kreuzberg
Anonym
14.10.2018
Except tydines of common toilet and toilet in the room everything was ok
Nicola
14.10.2018
Sehr nette Mitarbeiter
HAPPY BED HOSTEL      |      FSD - Stiftung      |      Jugendgästehaus      |      Hallesches Ufer 30      |      10963 Berlin      |      Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647      |      Email:  info@happybed.de
Ihre Anfrage wurde erfolgreich versendet
HAPPY BED HOSTEL      |      Hallesches Ufer 30      |      10963 Berlin      |      Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647      |      Email:  info@happybed.de
HAPPY BED HOSTEL Hallesches Ufer 30 10963 Berlin Tel.:  +49  (0)30 793 3647 Email:  info@happybed.de